Festivities in Santiago de Chile

in #life6 years ago

Happy afternoon family of steemit, today I show you a small preview of the festivities in Chile, country where I currently live and which I feel very comfortable despite the cold.

In this month and these days is celebrated in Chile the patriotic celebrations, also called parties of the eighteen. In these celebrations, its Chilean origin and freedom is enhanced, as well as other festivities that little by little I will learn to recognize ..

Celebration of national holidays with co-workers.

fiesta.JPG

la foto 1 (4).JPG

la foto 1 (5).JPG

la foto 2 (3).JPG

la foto 2 (2).JPG

la foto 1 (3).JPG

maria laura.jpg

gif mari.gif

Sort:  

@mlaura, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!
Enjoy some !popcorn courtesy of @nextgencrypto!

Thanks, I follow you. I hope to have your support .. !!

What a fun day!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, thanks for your comment.

Welcome

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice decoration, seems like you had a great time! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98