Walking home

in #life8 years ago

may 8
went to see Gary
accussed of stealing car
watched a movie
got into arguement
went for walk (lost shoes in the mud)
came home and locked out

May9
Arrested for PI trying to get into apartment
new roommate called police
Went to jail (no shoes, only tshirt shorts and underwear)
Was in detox and eventually weas in lockdown bymyself for all day

May 10
Finally released
walked to apartment from jail (barefoot)
Mothers day
Wife tried looking for me
wife tried to put me up in a hotel
got dropped off at walmart
walked to joes.
got some clothes
went to tonys stayed the night

May 11
Went to work
Still staying at tonys (have until thursday to find a new place)
joe helping me out
no luck with emails to wife

May 12
Went to work
epihany about my madness
wife no longer responding to emails - still no phone
douts about life and where I ll stay next

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57613.91
ETH 2390.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43