You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: America's Poor Children.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

I believe the main problem that stands above all is money itself, how it gets created and distributed. It is designed to produce scarcity and distribute wealth from the already poor to the already rich.

This will hopefully change with cryptocurrencies and growing education on this.

Sort:  

I think cryptocurrencies can definitely help. Heck, I was so poor I couldn't eat or buy food and steemit has helped me immensely to start getting on my feet in spite of being disabled and I agree with what you say. It definitely is a big issue.

I wish you all the best! I'll follow and try to support you. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43