You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: More Confessions: That Time I Ended Up Working for a Drug Runner Pt 4! The Secret You've Been Waiting For! 🤔😑🙄

in #life7 years ago

Ahhh man...now we got some sort of murderer involved! Geez!

Sort:  

Hahaha well, yes. Yes we do. And I am not in any state of mind to deal with that information.

This is just incredible. At this point I am with you on the fear. You've got me wondering how you and I are talking now after all this...

Yeah... you know the me sitting there at the time, doesn't know how she's going to get out of there... but we'll get to that part soon ;)
But for real, I think I am underplaying the fear part because I'm all looped out. It was freaking insanely scary... I only laugh now!

The good thing is that you can laugh about it now!

Laugh about it with you! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49