You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Confessions: That Time I Ended Up Working for a Drug Runner in Dominican... Pt 1 ๐Ÿค”๐Ÿ˜‘๐Ÿ™„

in #life โ€ข 7 years ago

Alright, you've got me hooked! Seriously can't wait for Part 2. I need to know how the drug runner comes into play here!

Sort: ย 

I'm wondering if I should even post this stuff online... it's about to get pretty crazy and mostly illegal :P

Post it...or at the very least send it over to me somehow :P I need to know where this goes!

Need sleep then will get it out tomorrow morning for me which is night time today for you :)

It's been posted ;)
๐Ÿ’œ

Alright this story keeps teasing me! I get so sucked into it!

Sorry-not-sorry ;) You know you like it!

You're right...I really do, lol

@mk40 I am almost finished! I forgot to tell you I have been posting this without letting you know! And you were like the one person who was dying to know: here you go ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57567.29
ETH 2568.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50