Sort:  

ohhh i loved this post. I would like to try it

nice design and nice post.

Thank you very much!

do we all know that how beautiful is under the ocean. all credits goes to almighty god.

Without a doubt, he is the creator of the most wonderful creation

Dis is nice.....love d designs.really looking forwad to work with u in future

Ow, thank you very much!
I will be happy to work with you

No thanks to you for taking into account my humble comment

You got a 1.69% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @mjzo!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Hello, I am the admin of the facebook group ''Steemit for Resteem'', please read our rules to post in the group : Steemit for Resteem Rules↕.

We also accept only English posts in the group.

Nice post and I like the topic as well! It’s nice to know that someone is a publication designer as well! Thank you! Come and join us at: https://discord.gg/napcNZk, see you there!

I think that in previous posts yours I had told you how much I liked your designs. You are a brilliant designer!
I have a question about that discord chat, what is it about?

Do you draw at all @mjzo? I host a comics contest every week called Trial by Comics. I think you'd be great at it with your background in graphic design. We also have a really active Discord channel for promotion artwork. Great post. Interesting format as a graphic. I kind of like it!

Ow, I'd love to collaborate with you.
Yes, I designed everything, you can count on me to support you with any design you need.
Thank you very much for the link of the group, right now I join!

Great designing skills!!

Aaw, thank you so much sweetie!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98