Sort:  

Thank you for sharing the critical situation in Venezuela with us. I admire your true and open posts.

I want people to take a different perspective on their life and on that of others. Many times people who are in countries where there has never been a crisis, or who have economic weakness do not realize how lucky they are and all the opportunities they have to arise, it's a shame. Here in Venezuela with the repression, with the dictatorship, with the shortages and inflation we still have people willing to move forward, and I believe that if we can, anyone can.

the primary demerits they have is lack of education : in my opinion . Of course the policy , corruption and socio-economic conditions are making it even more bad.

That is (another) of the big problems we have here. Education is very bad, what suits the government. An ignorant people is easier to govern, ignorance dominates us more than by force.
They have endeavored to damage the educational system so that no one was enlightened and so can believe what they say

Nice story bro thanks for sharing!

Thank you very much for reading and commenting ♥

@mjzo thank you for showing us what good we can do my sharing here on Steem where each of our voices has an equal chance to reach the world no matter who we are or where we come from! I will resteem this to my followers and appreciate you sharing here with us on Steem!

It always makes me feel graceful and blessed when people actually take the time to read, investigate and above all listen to what happens in Venezuela. I've made great friends in this social network, who also didn't know how things are for real, but they're always here to hug us.

Media doesnt show the truth. The crisis transcend the economic and political aspect, it goes from social to humanitarian.

Thanks for reading and resteeming, every grain of sand counts.

You're right when you say that media doesn't show the truth. And It's true, the crisis here transcend the economic and political aspect, it really goes from social to humanitarian.
Thank you for taking the time to read my post, and thank you for your solidarity with us. As you say, every granite counts, and at the end of the day we are all part of the same place, the earth.
I hope that in the world people like you will multiply, and that together we can get out of this horrible situation that overwhelms all Venezuelans.

My upvote isn't worth a lot but every little bit helps, I found you through your comment on @thesteemengine, please do join the community there when you become eligible. You will fit in very well. Also a fan of Dr. V , aka @vanessapineda nice to see her in your thread as well. Media never tells the truth, they may show the pictures, but that is only half the story.

Long time no see! Thanks a lot, you're always appreciated!

Tons of love.

Yes, kind of got side tracked on keeping up with you. I am running a photo contest that started today. Check out my post, in has $20 steem in prizes, split between 3 winners. Easy to enter. Hope to see you in it.

Well i've been here and there.. Doing a lot of things haha, hope everything is ok with you!
Im gonna check it out! Thanks a lot by the invitation!

Each granite counts, thank you very much for your support and for your vote.
I hope to see you more here. Thank you for reading

Thank you very much for taking the time to read my post. I will greatly appreciate your resteem bc thanks to that I will be able to reach more people.
Thanks again, for your time, for your comment and for your help.

Thank you for sharing this, it is a very sad reality that we live, I could not finish my studies for all those disadvantages that you expose and my fixed goal is to leave this beautiful country that is being destroyed by the mismanagement of its rulers. Since I'm here on this platform, I've been able to live a little better, it's the truth ..

¿También vives aquí, en Venezuela?
Me alegra saber que el hecho de estar aquí te ha ayudado a estar un poco mejor. Sé que vivir en Venezuela no es algo sencillo y que muchas veces es frustrante y desmotivante.

Sí, aún vivo aquí, y sí me ha sucedido muchas veces, es casi imposible no desmotivarse, hay veces que te sientes bien y ¡BUM! de repente todo se viene abajo por situaciones ajenas a ti.

Nice post @mjzo as well as photography, after your post i visited a new place and aware about this country. Thanks
Main articles: Culture of Venezuela, Music of Venezuela, Sport in Venezuela, and Immigration to Venezuela
220px-Joropo_foto.jpg
The joropo, as depicted in a 1912 drawing by Eloy Palacios.
The culture of Venezuela is a melting pot, which includes mainly three different families: The indigenous, African, and Spanish. The first two cultures were in turn differentiated according to the tribes. Acculturation and assimilation, typical of a cultural syncretism, caused an arrival at the current Venezuelan culture, similar in many respects to the rest of Latin America, although the natural environment means that there are important differences.

The indigenous influence is limited to a few words of vocabulary and gastronomy and many place names. The African influence in the same way, in addition to musical instruments like the drum. The Spanish influence was predominant (due to the colonization process and the socioeconomic structure it created) and in particular came from the regions of Andalusia and Extremadura, the places of origin of most settlers in the Caribbean during the colonial era. An example of this includes buildings, music, the Catholic religion, and language.

Spanish influences are evident in bullfights and certain features of gastronomy. Venezuela was also enriched by other streams of Indian and European origin in the 19th century, especially from France. In the latest stage in the major cities and regions oil of U.S. origin and manifestations of the new immigration of Spanish, Italian and Portuguese, increasing the already complex cultural mosaic. For example, from United States comes the influence of taste for baseball, US-style fast food, and current architectural constructions.

Aaw, you do not have to thank me for anything, rather Thanks to you for researching our country! It makes me very happy to know that I was able to make known a country as rich in history as ours, I hope you enjoyed this little trip aboard Venezuela.
Thanks for taking the time to investigate about us.

I hope so may your country more grow up in all fields, and increase your wealth and prosperity @mjzo and really thanks for you to able me on my laptop to visit your beautiful country as well as famous places...
Stay blessed

Amazing place...

Yes, Venezuela is a very beautiful country.

Very beautiful country. I had no idea. I am very saddened to hear of the terrible challenges you all face each day. If I had more voting power I'd upvote you all day long. I can only pray for you. Blessings.

Yes, it's a pity everything that happens here. It is really exasperating some days.
The purpose of my post was that, to raise awareness and make known a bit of reality in other parts of the world.
Thank you very much for reading my post and for your help, I know that your prayers will help us a lot.
Whether you have great voting power or not, each granite helps me a lot.
Thank you

I believe cryptocurrency could hold a lot of benefit for the people of Venezuela... Switching to it might help.

Yes, foreign currencies help a lot here. The cryptocurrencies even more.
The president here wants to make a scam by creating a cryptocurrency called "Petro"
The petro is illegal, the petro is based on oil reserves of a country that every day produces less oil. The petro additionally is not a cryptocurrency, the petro is a debt title of a government in need of resources and what it is doing is practically one of its last efforts to try to make foreign currency. The Maduro regime agreed to the creation of the petro as part of a plan to avoid the effects of international sanctions; however, it is just another violation of the Constitution of Venezuela

Everything is totally true. So true, that hurts.
Everyday is a mix of "oh I'm alive. thanks god" an the next moment is "Why am I still here??? "

Totally! I love my country, but it is so complicated to live here that it hurts

What a beautiful country. I hope the economic condition turn around soon, so that the citizen can enjoy life their life without worrying about the basics necessary to live.

Yes, I still expect that. People here long ago forgot about fun, because basically all the money that is earned is to buy food.
I hope your country never goes through a similar situation.
Thanks for reading my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24