Vape Life💨 Right Back Into It🚭 picked up smoking from military

in #life7 years ago (edited)

That Vape Life🚭💨


F0F00B25-5C25-406D-8497-7EB8130F0470.jpeg

Once very not so long ago when I was a PT Stud in the Army meaning “Perfect score on ARMY PHYSCIAL FITNESS TEST” Great shape in my life.  I was against smoking and I made fun and talked a lot of shiiiitt to every single smoker I knew about how bad it was, smoking kills, why do you turn to that, smoking is for looooosers!!!👊🏽👎🏽 Then after long story short I went on my very first deployment.  Every single mission I did and came back my adrenaline, anexiety and mentality was still running high even when we returned safe and sound.  I was going crazy, months of constantly doing that and seeing my fellow soldiers just relaxing sitting and laying around smoking cigarette, I was like f$@k this sh!t I doing it. So I asked for one then after couple puffs I sank to the ground and just felt so relaxes.  From then on BOOM! I was hooked on cigs.  Came back home then the first ecig came out and I was like daaaaaannnnggg I gotta jump on that! Cuz I had to stop ✋🏽 smoking cigs, it stunk, slowed me down, lose energy and I know it’s a bad habit cuz peo know I don’t do this kind of stuff. Years after I tried stopping completel, but stress from work and Home made me as friends and coworkers for a smoke and it was to accessible for me.  So this Black Friday I decided to just buy me a daily and outting vapor ecig💨 to kill my craves and these are my two new best friends lmao I know vaping still bad for me, but it’s better thank 1099 more chemicals than cigs...they are just beautifuk toys.  Yah just wanted to let that story out there THERE ARE VETERANS THAT PICKED UO SMOKING BECAUSE OF THE MILITARY AND IM A LIVING PROOF OF IT... ALOHA GUYS 

IF YOJ ELIKE THE STORY AND POST PLS FOLLOW, UPVOTE AND RESTEEM ALOHA!!!

8409491B-5315-4D3B-810B-64EEF11062F1.jpeg

Sort:  

I feel you homie

Congratulations @mjramosbuilt! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60065.47
ETH 2420.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46