HAPPINESSS!!

in #life6 years ago

GOOD NIGHT FRIENDS STEEMIANS!

This post I decided to do it while I was listening to the song The Nights by Avicii. And it occurred to me, why not write something that I feel while listening to music?

I felt identified with the part of "When I was seventeen my father told me you can do anything with your life, you decide about your life.

And that is what this post is about! I want to tell you how valuable it is to live every second of your life, valuing to the maximum every opportunity that life gives you to share it with the people around you, family, friends, couple, acquaintances, whom you get on the street. YES! On the street, my advice if you have the opportunity to interact with some stranger. DO IT! that somehow moves the world, vibrations are raised and information is shared in many interesting cases, which brings you things.

SO FROM NOW ON I WILL DO everything I've always wanted and for fear or for more reasons I could not or wanted. healthy sharing new and better experiences with my loved ones.

Now, I tell you a little about me so they can know me. I am a person that I like to interact with people, to talk, to communicate continuously to know what they like, what they feel and what they do. For what I have already mentioned, I decided to study Industrial Relations, which is the same as Human Resources.
IMG_20171231_190353.JPG

My goal is to be the best Bachelor and remove the bad reputation of people who handle human resources and who treat very badly the staff and the clients in general. For what I want to be different. However, of course, I am human too and I have my days when things get a bit complicated and I get carried away by the overwhelming negative feelings.

But for that there are alternatives that work a lot in case of risk. One of the techniques I use are:

*Listen to music, good loud. Listening to music is scientifically proven to generate some hormones that increase happiness and also help understanding many areas so it is advisable to listen to song styles to concentrate on the realization of the works.

*Draw and paint in oil. I like this technique because it relaxes me and eases tensions. Sometimes I just leave my mind blank and I can follow my subconscious using my hand as a brush but not think, just shows emotions.

IMG02369-20150321-2223.jpg

*Talk with people via phone or meet someone. It is well advised to distract your mind to go out and share a different time with someone even once in the day to clear and alleviate some preoccupations through laughter. Do different things, in different places with different people.

Now, my friends, I would like you to tell me what you think of the post and what is the technique you use to clear your mind?*IMG-20170508-WA0017.jpg

Sort:  

I think talking is most important way to proceed in life...dont keep things in your mind open it infront of your parents, close friends, it feels you relax and helps in staying calm....Thanks for sharing your thoughts @mjoa07..keep up sharing your experience. :)

Of course, that's right! talking is always the best option. Thanks for the support and comment. With pleasure I will continue sharing my experiences but basically all arise or are better when there is music involved. Cause in me a state of extreme relaxation, and you? I will take your advice into account. Thank you!
greetings mjoa

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Deseo invitarte muy cordialmente pases por mi blog, claro esta, sí es tu gusto para que veas mi mas reciente trabajo fotográfico Titulado; Arcoiris en blanco y negro

https://steemit.com/colorchallanger/@dimiv2017/b-and-w-photography-challenge-day-2

Por cierto de donde eres??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15