You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 4 THINGS THAT DO NOT MATTER IN LIFE

in #life7 years ago

Thanks for sharing your view! I have to agree with all 4, especially toxic people who tries to belittle you and putting you down.

Reminds me of a great quote by Mark Twain: Keep away from people who try to belittle your ambitions. Small people always do that, but the really great make you feel that you, too, can become great

Sort:  

@mjctraining thankyou. Thanks for the quote as well. I love it!

Did read your comment the moment you posted it here and on facebook but I was so sleepy at that time that I no longer capable of creating a sentence and to be honest, I was not able to comprehend your comment. Sorry.

I'm checking your blog posts because I did learn something from your comment. Talk soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
SBD 2.55