Reflect on unity!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life6 years ago

Hello friends, happy day!

All the people in the world have the need to love each other, even when we say we do not want or need anyone ... The truth is that in our feelings there will always be many present so as to love them in silence.

It is very difficult to understand the feelings, but how nice it is to give love to all those people who allow our life to be full of so many moments, in this post I invite you to reflect and think for a moment; That person that I love is receiving my love, does not say anything I love you, or maybe I do not give a friendly kiss that reflects something of what I feel?

I invite you to join the good news and fill your life with feelings that lead you to the path of happiness!

source

Psalm 133
1 Behold, how good and pleasant it is
when brothers dwell in unity! [a]
2 It's like the precious oil on the head,
running down on the beard,
on the beard of Aaron,
running down on the necklace of his robes!
3 It is like the dew of Hermon,
which falls on the mountains of Zion!
For there the Lord has commanded the blessing,
life forevermore.

Love everything you have, it's a gift!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59209.84
ETH 2659.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43