你还是你自己吗?Are you still the same?

in #life6 years ago (edited)

85A30265-BBDA-4B60-9112-301AD6E9721C.JPG

我曾经因为别人的不喜欢所以很努力的改变我自己,成为别人眼中最理想的那个我。
当我变成他们喜欢的样子,又有人说不喜欢我不自己...

后来我想了想,我们是为了成为别人眼中的那个人,还是开心的做自己呢?
他们说的那个人,我并不认识她啊...
当我快要不认识我自己的时候,
我发现...
其实,我们根本没有办法满足所有人。
我们不该奢侈别人心里的位置,因为你就是你自己的价值!
不要抹杀自己的价值,只有你才能给自己最真实,最不离不弃的快乐!

I have worked hard to change myself because of other people's dislike in order to be the ideal person in the eyes of others. When I become what they prefer, the others say they don't like me. Then i have a thought in my mind, shall we be the person in the eyes of others, or just to be ourselves happily? The one they said, they have imagined, I don't know her... When I almost didn't know myself, I realize that we have no way of fulfilling every one.

We shouldn't look forward value from people because you are your own value.

Don't kill your own value, you are the only one who able to give yourself the most authentic and inseparable happiness.

‍♀️‍♀️‍♀️‍♀️‍♀️‍♀️‍♀️‍♀️‍♀️‍♀️‍♀️‍♀️‍♀️‍♀️‍♀️‍♀️‍♀️‍♀️‍♀️‍♀️‍♀️‍♀️‍♀️

Dear Steemians, thank you for reading! Your comment, upvote, and resteem are my biggest motivation to post

If you like my articles, don't forget to FOLLOW ME and keep in touch with me!
More ABOUT ME
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/miyakileelixin
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/miyaki520

Every new follower and upvote is my inspiration!

Sort:  

@miyakilee做回自己是最自然的,也是最无压力的,加油!

Dear Ken,

yea, agree.. 没有人可以比我们做自己更快乐!

Be the best version of yourself and do it because you want to! 💪

yea.. true ^^

Oh yah you can also tag #cn #cn-malaysia since you write in Chinese :)

Dear Daniel,

Thanks for your tips! ^^

so long never read ur post =) welcome back

Dear bitrocker,

Hehe... then don't forget to upvote my post and keep supporting the coming post.. ^^

Thank you for sharing your posts with us. This post was curated by TeamMalaysia as part of our community support. Looking forward for more posts from you.

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote bitrocker2020 witness

Welcome back... good to have you back and hope to read more of your posts in the future..

As I grow older, what others think or say about me means less and less important, even the most people around me.. it is always good to be surrounded by loved ones and supportive friends/family... but we are the source of our own happiness:)

Dear Orangila,

Thank you... Totally agree with you.. ^^

真自我的诠释

这世上只有独一无二的你。只有真正的做自己,才会活得最精彩。Be you! You are enough. 加油! :)

每个阶段都有不同的自己,就看是不是自己喜欢的。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69437.40
ETH 3765.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83