M I N I M A L I S M

in #life8 years ago

Guys want to talk about the interior. Although it is not only about the interior, I want to understand fully what it represents and why it is minimalism I like it. Minimalism - it's a whole way of life. It's like any other phenomenon may gain in popularity as well and lose it. Recently minimalism scored a very strong popularity. On the Internet today you can find a bunch of articles on "How to get rid of unnecessary things in the house" or "from which you can opt out of his life". I have for a long time I prefer this style, I really like it - nothing more. In general, this lifestyle is very helpful to people kontsentirovatsya not so much on the things they are doing it now, but rather to use only what is needed. How ironic: on the one hand, the goal of minimalism is that you no longer pay much attention to things, but on the other hand, minimalism continues to put things in the center of your life.

The materialist is focused on how to purchase more items, while the minimalist constantly thinking about how to get rid of these things. In the end, they both concentrated on things. 

First, you are happy, when you buy a thing, and then rejoice when getting rid of it. Funny, is not it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61305.83
ETH 3302.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48