Happy Birthday To Me

in #life7 years ago (edited)

IMG-20180121-WA0000.jpg

Am Martins Prince username @mittymartz and it's my birthday today February 22.. Yes am excited.

So since the day before yesterday have been getting messages like happy birthday in advance and I keep telling them it not yet time and thanks anyways likes of @samminator and some really cool members of @genesisproject have saying the happy birthday and I will say to them not yet the day and I want to say a big Thanks to God for the opportunity to see this day, the amazing part of this day is that its not just my birthday it also my junior sister's birthday Martins Gift and she is the only sister I got from God I mean biological sister.

FB_IMG_1514291512317.jpg

A little gist about this wonderful gift God gave me some time in 2005 Feb 22, so I was going to my school that very day and I told my mum in the morning that I want to go to school with biscuit so I will share in my class and drink for my teachers, I didn't know what was wrong with her because she didn't have my time at all and my dad just dropped us off to school and he left to attend to my mum.
At the end of the school hour we were doing extra lesson for so my AUNTY came around and she was having the glowing smile and she said we should go home that my mum just gave bath I was so excited.. Guess what she said it's a girl and the excitement was the fact that it is a girl and then I was like I got the best birthday gift today and to wrap it all my parents named her gift.
As much as I love her she is annoying but what do you expect from the only girl in the house and the last child.
IMG_20180215_184636.jpg

Back to me
Let me tell you the gifts I have received recently first is wining a minnowsupport contest with help from the genesisproject community members and so many friends from Abuja steemit community, secondly I have been done with schooling since November I mean university but no clearance which means I cannot do my nysc until am cleared from school but yesterday a call came from school that the clearance is starting today and I was very excited because I get to see bae and do my clearance and above all NYSC for March/April is sure 😁😁😁

So many people have been asking me of the turn up place and have been telling them it's in my room because I don't plan on going anywhere just to buy cake for my junior sis and also she asked for a Gucci sandal which have given her 1519295338474104025381.jpg

And finally at the end of today we go to mega chicken and have a little fun.. Just me and my sister durh nobody is invited

And finally the most annoying gift I got today is from @camzy who is another amazing member of @genesisproject ...he gave me a picture filled with goat tho he is known as goat in genesisproject

Thanks for Reading

Comment, Upvote and follow mittymartz

Sort:  

Happy birthday dearie.. Age gracefully

Happy birthday dear

Happy Birthday bro

I spot the goats...
Camzy nation

Una no get work

Happy birthday bro..

@Pearlumie yaff suffer sha😂😂

Lol.. The goatees.. Happy Birthday bruv

Happy birthday dear

Thanks sweet 🤗🤗

Happy Birthday @mittymartz. I hope your day is extra fantastic!

Awwn

Thanks @bigpanda
I am really having a blast
Thanks for visiting my blog

Happy birthday buddy. Sent you a little tip for your birthday

Happy Birthday bro... Wish you what you wish yourself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57949.44
ETH 2349.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44