You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dust and Shadows 2.4 Frosty Jack

in #life6 years ago

@swolesome, I'm sooooo sooooory that I have been absent from this game for so long. As you can see, I have been busy getting my trusty mount, Tee, ready for some Dust and Shadows action.

Working Equitation Riding Camp July 2018.jpg

As you concentrate on the wound you fail to notice the knife aimed at your neck.

You gasp. Your throat is incredibly dry. You glance around for a moment its too dark to see

Do you

Sleep till morning
Investigate and look for water

Hmmmmm, based on previous experiences I have a feeling that looking for a drink of water is going to be a huge waste of time because I'm on my way out, so to speak. I'm going to give in to the strong urge to sleep it off.

Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58906.05
ETH 2666.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44