You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: KEY TO SUCCESS #3-SENSITIVITY TO OTHERS

in #life7 years ago

I like what you are doing with this series, @raymondbruce! You are building upon it a little every day, and including the links to help your readers find the other relevant articles in the series.

I think that what you are saying here is very true. Good communication comes when you can speak to a person in a way they can understand. By doing this, even if you must say something difficult the other person will not feel attacked. Instead, they will feel cared for.

I have upvoted and resteemed this post as my daily post promotion for people whom I have previously curated.

Cheers!
@mitneb

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43