You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Choice of the gods

in #life7 years ago

I enjoyed the way you told this story, @photon12! It gave me a glimpse into your culture at so many levels. I like how you included the daily life things like caring for your youngest brother, while still creating a mystery and drama with your sister.

I agree with the comments made by @ebitularmbert. He has given you really great feedback. It's especially valuable because he understands some of the cultural nuances which pass right over my head.

I've upvoted and resteemed this article as one of my daily post promotions on the @mitneb Curation Trail. It will be featured in my daily curation report on 14 JAN 2018.

Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60913.22
ETH 2643.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58