You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Look Before You Leap #4

in #life7 years ago

Well, @nexrules, I guess all is well that ends well, as the saying goes. It is unfortunate that you couldn't even enjoy and celebrate your final victory without paying a "stupid tax" (that's what we would call it in the US). But now that you've paid all the taxes, you should be good, right?

I'm glad to finally get the final chapter of this story. I was wondering how it all ended. I've upvoted and resteemed this article as one of my daily post promotions on the @mitneb Curation Trail. It will be featured in my daily curation report on 09 JAN 2018.

Cheers!

Sort:  

Haha, "stupid tax" that's funny, thought it only happened over here 😂😂, and yeah I'm happy about the victory, thanks for giving me the strength and hope to hold on to, for without that I might have fainted a long time ago.
Thank you once again for the curation, I'm developing definitely thanks to your Curation Skills. Keep the good work going.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59466.22
ETH 2616.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44