Motivation... A Video To Help Inspire

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Before Oprah.... before Tony Robbins... there have been others. In this day and age with the invention of technology we can access motivational information in an instant. In the mid eighties though, all you had was a library if you were lucky.

alberte.jpg

Yesterday a fellow steemian wrote how they were having an "off day" and that they were depressed. We've all been there in some form or another. There have been days when we all needed some cheering up or motivation.

I decided to post this video from my all time hero (worth watching the whole video). Everything that he accomplished he did in an era where the chips were heavily stacked against him. His approach to life might not be yours but may inspire you.

Taking his approach to life and applying it to provide positive abundance to Steemit is one of my starting goals. Mid March is when my plans to start utilizing this platform to its full potential will take effect for me. I see greatness in us all!

When you do good things, you tell people...
When you do "great" things, people tell you. - Walter Payton

If you enjoyed this post upvote and reply. Excesior!!!!!

Sort:  

great post, motivates me! Thanks @mithrilweed and good luck here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56