Alert Please Watch This Video And Follow Instructions....

in #life8 years ago (edited)

breakingnewsalert.jpg

It is hard to ignore the world around you. The constant bombardment of noise coming at you in waves.

In this point in time in humanity I think everyone needs to hear the following message.

All I know is that, "it takes all kinds to make a planet." All you have to due is be considerate... too each other.

I applaud the minds that went into the making of this video....way to go TV2 Denmark. I ask the following question to all Steemians, "What is the message that you hear?"

Please leave a comment and upvote. Excelsior!!!!!
Ímage Credit

Sort:  

Hello, @mithrilweed,

I found this video quite moving. It actually reminds me of what I have (mostly) found here on Steemit; people willing to listen, willing to speak, and gracious and kind. I hope it will remain so far into the future.

Thanks for posting this. 😄😇😄

@creatr

You are welcome @creatr...feel free to spread the video :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63743.08
ETH 2657.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87