Insomniac Theatre - Episode 1,240

in #life7 years ago

Oh sleep, why do you allude me? Just when I think the sandman is near; awakened I become again.

man-909049_640.jpg
image source

Well, suppose I cannot complain. It's been a while since I wrote one of these, which means I have been sleeping! :-)

Tonight, not so much

I felt the sleepyness coming on and thought, OK its time for bed. Said a couple goodbyes on the discord chat and then fell into curating a few posts. Overall, maybe 15 minutes of time. Still felt rather sleepy when getting into bed.

Apparently, I was a little too late though. After initially falling into a early stages of a somber, my body twitched and brought me awake. That was about it. Tossing and turning for an hour I finally gave up and back in front of the computer I am.

Happy Happy Joy Joy

And here is a hilarious pic being that Insomniac theatre is all about a good laugh!

What is that saying? "You can either laugh or cry" I choose laugh!

Hmmm....maybe I should try and go to sleep again???


Regards,
Mitchell J

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60228.69
ETH 2428.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45