Never Regret To ForgivesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago

Never Regret To Forgive

It is the best gift you could give yourself.

image.jpeg
What! Are you insane? Why should I forgive in the first place if the person who wronged me doesn't even ask for forgiveness?

Yes, I have been a victim of holding grudges, anger, bitterness to people who wronged me, and it didn't give me a good result. It was just pain and failures. As I exposed myself to different vibration, lead myself closer to God, I was able to make a decision to change, forgive, first myself and to the people whom I thought hurt me.

That was the only time that I was able to release my luggages. I realized that I it the best gift I was able to give myself.

Anger and bitterness to other people, I often thought that it will affect them, yes it may slightly affect but hey, its like stubbing them with a knife, what I don't know was that I am holding the blade which makes me hurt and bleed and creates wounds and leaves scars. Start forgiving, at first it may not from your heart, its ok. Just keep on praying, surrender to all to God.
image.jpeg
Free yourself.... Live life .... A happy life.....

All the best steemians!

Upvote and follow me @mitchelle

Sort:  

Forgiveness is the way too go. We need to forgive ourselves and others, constantly, otherwise we drown on our own hate.

precisely...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60935.14
ETH 2365.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55