mother, I love you

in #life7 years ago

PicsArt_01-28-09.43.18.png

Thank you mother for all the sacrifices you have given me so far, I know as much as any possessions I have will not be enough to repay your affection for this. My wish is simple, always want to see the mother smiling. And the happiness akupun feels perfect when the reason behind the smile of the mother is I.

Oh god, if I did not have enough time, to make my parents happy, I would have liked them with your affection.

"My mother is the most beautiful woman in the world who has given birth to me so perfectly, without any lack of anything."

A mother will continue to love her child even though her child has grown up and aged, but an adult and married child may not necessarily be surnamed to care for an aging and helpless mother.

"" We must remember that mothers will always love their children even if their children have grown up ""

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62613.64
ETH 2438.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67