Longest Fingernails - Meet the Record Breakers

in #life6 years ago

Longest Fingernails - Meet the Record Breakers: Guinness World Records


sorce: youtube video channel
Guinness World Records

Ayanna Williams of Houston in Texas, USA, has been growing her nails for more than 20 years and has earned the Guinness World Records title for the Longest fingernails on a pair of hands (female). Read more:Guinness World Records

sample.gif
Did you like the video? Then please hit the upvote button! ;)

Got something to say? Leave a comment below!

If you enjoyed this video and think that others might as well, please consider sharing it! means Resteem
please Follow me Upvote me & Resteem me
@mistersteem

Sort:  

Wounder how she wipes her ass

hahahaha ....
i don't know
Please contact to miss Ayanna Williams

then upvote me

any way .. it's so serous problem

haha! that will surely makes one wonder.

Oh my. Those are really long ones. I guess someone takes care of her and attends to her needs.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Mistersteem from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Hey I mentioned in one of my post. I talk about that little BITCH @naturicia.

Please visit my post and support me you agree

https://steemit.com/abuse/@stevekelly/help-me-stop-abuse-in-steemit-and-earn-sbd-usdusdusd-name-and-shame-initiative

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65753.03
ETH 3281.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68