You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ten Amazing Health Benefits of Turmeric by Dirk Hooper

in #life6 years ago

Wow. Looks like I'll be using turmeric! Thanks for the great information. This might help me rid my body of heavy metals. I was a painting contractor for years. Started back with my dad as a 12 year old in 1962! They still had lead in the paint! Anyway all the crap in paint has really caused some serious problems. Blessings.

Sort:  

What a terrible situation!

I looked up the subject and there are several methods to help remove heavy metals from your body.

Cilantro may be your new friend!

https://www.mindbodygreen.com/0-7825/heavy-metals-stored-within-your-body-yes-you-probably-have-them-what-you-can-do.html

Thanks for the comment!

Thanks. Plenty of cilantro in town now! I'll read the link. Thanks. do you take insurance?! Just read it. Short and sweet. I have a farinfrared sauna. It helps. Peace.

Ha! I'm glad that article helped a bit. Sounds like you're already on top of it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66146.36
ETH 3281.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70