You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Carry On?

in #life7 years ago

Suffice to credit your novelty with the creation of a genre of creative writing called "annotationisque poetry", sire. That was a lovely read to compensate my present insomnia.

"It's all just a little bit of history, defeating." LIT!

Sort:  

I struggle with one language and you probably speak a minimum of three. Yet still you make up new words for my first language! lit indeed!

Misterakpan! My man, my friend, my distant brother. Thank you for reading. Off to see if it's been your turn again yet now!

😊 I will put out something in a few hours. Remember I'm learning to walk again in my writing prostheses. It's a lot of effort for the eggs of words to fertilize 😂😂

No pressure ;)

hurry up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59056.49
ETH 2597.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44