You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When You Decide To Turn A Donkey Into A Stallion

in #life7 years ago (edited)

I find your post refreshing. The bias is that I am also working on a new business and I have my dossier of challenges that are peculiar to my environment in Nigeria, among which are, but not limited to, poor power supply, almost non-existent affordable cargo systems (we don't have working rail systems here) where my distribution business makes the most demands. Also lack of access to capital and all that. But every day we strive to improve and deliver our products at better prices. It's uphill, so it refreshes me to hear a rant from another struggling entrepreneur. I will keep tabs with your blog and hope many of the problems resolve in the months to come. Please write about those. Cheers!

Buck from Nigeria

Sort:  

Thanks for your feedback Buck. I think being in the world of business is generally an uphill battle sadly. I'll keep tabs on your blog as well :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57979.07
ETH 3124.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36