I need comments for the story!

in #life6 years ago

Hi fellow Steemers and Steemettes!

I need at least one comment before the 30th of April to continue the story WE are writing here on Steem.
I really hope this experiment will be a huge success as I love to write stories that develop as they go.

You can find the introduction of the story at: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@mister.steem/you-are-writing-this-story-a-collaboration-between-steemers

The rules are simple:

Keep it clean, it's supposed to be a fun read.
Respect my (and maybe future) writers choices.
No rape, animal violence, real life religions or copyrighted material.
No recalls. Ever! (That doesn't mean characters can't come back from the dead).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60270.38
ETH 3307.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40