You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [BLOG] Grasp the Taste of Whiskey

in #life7 years ago

nice article, always looking for more information about whiskey. By the way, I personally found it easier to start with blended whiskey instead of single malt. That's just my opinion, I started with Monkey Shoulder. It's a blend of three single malts Scotch. For some reason, even though it is made out of single malt I found this blend a lot smoother than the single malt I tasted. And also it's made by famous master David Stewart by combining Kininvie, Glenfiddich and Balvenie. I am going to give your steemit a shout out :) great stuff bud.

Sort:  

Indeed a good keeper! David Stewart is a famous malt master, he worked 50+- years at Grant's.

Yea he helped produce some of the best whiskey

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63760.92
ETH 2737.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60