Waves of humanitysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life6 years ago

sunrise-3533173_960_720.jpg


We’re not going to always say and do the right things, and that’s fine, we’re not here to be perfect, but to expand our consciousness and raise our frequency.
Mistakes are always forgivable if one has the courage to admit them
learn from them
and don’t repeat
them.

inspired from source with the image source

Sort:  

I wonder if life is a mistake

hmmn, why do you wonder so though?

I've been depressed all my life

I'm not sure that makes it a mistake, being that you're still alive...then maybe, just maybe, you're yet to see your silver linings, I'm no expert at life myself, but I know where there is life there is hope...

I could sure do with some silver linings right now, there's so many things I want to do, but without the money I'm just stuck

but without the money I'm just stuck

aren't we all...but that's why we keep fighting isn't it...everyday, every morning, hoping one thing will click and voila...we can do all we want,...however, we never know when that will be, just imagine steem goes to 50$ today, we will be shouting a different song right now, and silver linings will be all around the place.

Anyway, if you find your silver lining sooner than me, remember to share a spark or two ;)

we keep fighting my friend...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63506.20
ETH 3065.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04