You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How do I get what to blog about???

in #life6 years ago

What tingled your fancy today? Blog it, what scared you yesterday? Blog it, what inspired you when you were young? Blog it! Where and when did you have your last adventure? How about what you're up to at work? Do you have a special meal? What are your aspirations? Hows steem going for you? What do you think is coming in the nearest future as regards technology?

For me, I write my posts as if im talking to someone, my topics can be related to anything, as long as im not saying rubbish... Blog it all my friend. But keep at the back of your mind that you want to build your profile in such a way that if people see your username, they can identify you as oh, the music guy, the art guy, the motivation guy, oh hes a story teller, a meme guy, whatever guy.....you get my drift....

Happy blogging

Sort:  

bless up fam @mistakili, thanks for the motivation.

good point you have there 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60625.81
ETH 2406.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61