You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PEOPLE: In Exactly One Month ...

in #life4 years ago

Omg smasssh 😂 I suppose youre joking....thats like a mini dwarf tree....well what do they say? The best gifts come in tiny packages. Lol.

Christmas eve here can be annoying with a lot of traffic in the afternoon as people are doing last minute Christmas shopping....but night outs are usually more fun when theres a lot of alcohol..

Sort:  

A mini dwarf tree?
Yeah, now that you mention it. It was indeed bigger when I bought it.

Could it be that I have misheard the taxidriver, who brought me home this morning?

Getting out of the taxi I didn't understand at all what he was talking about when I heard him saying that strange line: 'hey mister, don't forget you're free, that's six south of the drunk'.
Thinking back now, he must have said: 'hey mister, don't forget your tree that sticks out of the trunk.

Dammit, 3/4 of that tree must be still in the trunk of that taxi.

😂😂😂😂😂goodness...

hey mister, don't forget you're free, that's six south of the drunk'

Jeez!!! How is it that you even heard it like that??😂....look into my eyes, how many bottles did you have before taking the taxi? Lol

Dammit, 3/4 of that tree must be still in the trunk of that taxi

Lmao, thought as much..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25