Musings left behind | A tale of two worlds; Part I(Aftermath)

in #life7 years ago

IMG_20180104_162802.jpg

Aftermath

Loosing her a minute a day.........
She is fair on a sunny summer and fairer in the coldest winter's........

Loosing her a minute a day.......
I could tell her everything, soul mates twined from saints up above

Loosing her a minute a day.....
One world in paradise we dined, and we whined
The wind swayed beneath our feet

Loosing her a minute a day........
Celestial bodies acknowledged our love, beneath the million starry star night, boundless

But it is all tearing apart....

Loosing her a minute a day....

Life kind of happened
Or should I say, our worlds grew apart, our worlds grew different and I became silent, she hated that so much, but I could not help it because... 'emptiness' and I don't blame myself because.... emptiness.

Loosing her a minute a day
Story of my life

Sort:  

Congratulations @mistakili! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Yayyyy....hiphip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58503.45
ETH 2594.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45