You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The universal law explained Part 4 - The Law of Polarity

in #life2 years ago

I really enjoyed this one. Believe it or not you said something that I always seem to say, " not all murderers are bad people and there are no such thing as an only good person." I usually say, "If you point out a person that you think is just purely evil and I guarantee you that I can find something good in them. I do not believe that there is any such thing as a purely evil person nor a purely good person. We have it in each of us to be both based on circumstances mindset and emotions." Oddly enough I have found a lot of your words resemble my own. So it has been very easy to relate to. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68465.88
ETH 3766.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66