San Diego LifesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

I am a homegrown Cali girl. Though I do not agree with a LOT of the laws we have here and the overly priced rent or the fact you may have to sacrifice your first born child to the devil to actually be able to own a home here. But this article is damn accurate. Yes we do have some of the BEST Mexican food, hate assholes from other states that drive slow in the fast lane, trash our beaches and most definitely despise the morons that try and take selfies with the seals at the children's pool. I love San Diego, the weather is amazing and most of the people are great, so if I ever move to another state, especially if it's somewhere it snows, I just might die!

https://matadornetwork.com/life/piss-off-someone-san-diego/

Sort:  

Born and raised here myself, BYE! lol. Cali went to commie hell, weather only goes so far. Im sad to say it but its gotten too crowded, to expensive and too regulated, I totally respect your opinion but for me, I cant stay. Ill have to just visit from time to time. Eventually im kickin rocks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66620.20
ETH 3494.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72