You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Anarchaforko Anarchapulco Fork Update: Trailer Shared to YouTube and Other News

in #life7 years ago

Yes, I'm looking forward to see you again too :) We did have an awesome time so I expect this to be at least equally good, probably even better...Steemfest in Cancun sounds good, I'm game if @roelandp is, gives me more motivation to keep working hard to reach my goals. Haha, yes, @donnaincancun and I have been chatting. I noticed a few comments between the two of you some time ago, so I knew that you knew each other. Not surprised that we seem to attract the same kind of people :) I haven't gotten around to post the interview yet, partly because I'm having a hard time uploading it to Dtube and didn't want to use youtube (but might have to now) and partly because so many other things were going on. But I transcribed it, so it will be published on darkwebnews soon and will post it here in the next few days. I'll let you know when I do. Your interview was so awesome and positive, wouldn't want to keep that from anyone :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55747.11
ETH 2323.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34