You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My experience getting homeschooled and why I think homeschooling should be encouraged!

in #life7 years ago

I see a few home schooling people here and there are home educating groups all over the place if you need help, or just want to vent. I'm going to read your post and reply to that as well. Cold feet are quite normal I think. I've been educating my kids at home for three years now and there are moments in those three years when I wondered if I was doing the right thing. And then they do something that shows me that it's the best thing I could have done for them.

Sort:  

Thanks for that! I will try to document and share our journey as much as I can.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55336.50
ETH 2312.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33