You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Which way to sail?

in #life5 years ago

That's a tough one...England - no job (yet) but you'll be closer to your girl. That counts for something.
Portugal, well, that's where I'm heading, but of course, the country is huge so I don't know much about Braga. I've just started Portuguese on Duolingo!
The salary is better, which would buy you more Steem, but I don't think the 9-5 office hours would suit me long, personally. But I'm not you of course. Maybe you can do the job where you are for now, and then you can always later decide, or something might come up by then?

Of course, you can just turn on 'Shake it off' and find a solution in some dance moves...

Sort:  

Yes it does count for something, and I think it might be the winner over the coming weeks.

'Shake it off' like Taylor Swift? - good idea, I shall watch that video right now :D

Hehe, when do we get to see a video of you 'shaking it off'? That sounds worse than it was meant to be LOL. Or maybe you could shake yourself towards Bangkok in November and just make it to SF4 this year? We're expecting you!

Haha, right it does!

I'll start saving today, would love to go!

Yeah, I am manifesting like crazy. Especially since I am not planning on leaving Asia any time soon once we get there. WILL see you there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57393.77
ETH 2439.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33