Headed to a Bball Tournament In Seattle, More Questions.

in #life8 years ago

Taking the boys I coach to Seattle this weekend.  Is it wrong I think another coach there is really attractive?  I have been having issues with my game plan, thinking about this coach.  I know he is single, but he has "little people" who live with him.  Just not sure I am into that. 

Step-parents:  Pros and Cons on getting a ready made family?

Maybe I should ask @littlescribe ?


Sort:  

Why yes...this IS a job for @littlescribe! She happens to know quite a bit about this subject matter. Stay tuned, and follow for the upcoming response tomorrow!

In the meantime, anyone else feel free to chime in! I'm sure I'm not the only authority in the step world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44