My Prayer

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Dear God,



IMG-00ebb8ae7411174e543e8154d3ae1586-V.jpg

Thank you for another day you gave us.
Another day to love & care for each other...
Thank you for taking care of us and our family members the whole night.
We also thank you for all the blessings you have given us.
You are great and all the glory be to You!
We love You more than You love us.

  Please give us all the strength and 
       courage to complete another day of our lives.
May Your love be within us 
      so we can be good to one another.

Great God, please guide me & my love everyday as we continue to love each other.
Please give us the trust that we both need to stay together.
Please let us remember each other every second of the day to enrich the love we have for each other.
Please never let the distance be a gap to loose each other but instead make this distance as a bridge of our love so we can be together.

tmp_2018041812310973532.jpg

God, please take good care of my oko mi in whatever endeavor he may have.
I may not be with him physically but my heart is always with him and I know You are always there to look after him and remind him of how much I care & love him.
Please also take care and remove all the pains & sickness from my love's family, from papa to mama down to his siblings & relatives too.

God, please also take care of mom, dad and the rest of my family members...
Please shower Your love and care to our kids too.
Let them feel Your presence through Your love for them.
Guide them and let them be good son & daughters to us.
Give them the courage & strength they need too.

 I,  my Great God is very much thankful
        for all that You are giving me. 
           Thank you again for giving me a supportive family, 
                   a job to support our living,
                          an adorable & sweet kids 
                                           and
a man, my love, who is  very loving  & a true blessing to me.


I love you God & all these I ask through Jesus Christ, Your son, our Savior.

Amen.

Sort:  

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Oh so cool....
Nice prayer....
Thanks for dropping this

Appreciate the nice prayer.

Thanks Dadi Val!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59007.15
ETH 2493.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46