Hello Steemit! I want to introduce myself to you. 25.07.2016

in #life8 years ago (edited)

My name is Irina, I live in Russia and I am 26 years old. I’ve got a diploma as a biologist. I have a lot of hobbies - I like to do embroidery, like to read books. I get to the gym on a regular basis, like to do the bench press exercise.

I’ve got a cat called Lisa – and I adore her! She is 13 years old already, but you can see that she looks much younger then her age?)))

Sometimes I take photos with my “Zenith” camera, old-style to the film.

I love nature and I like to travel! My dream is to visit many interesting places on the planet and to see nature and cities with their historical monuments.

I really want to socialize, to meet new people and better learn English (because it’s very bad, I know it). Hopefully Steemit will help me with this :)

I love painting, especially I like pictures by Van Gogh, Vrubel and Roerich.

  What can I say more about myself?
I hope that someday there will be peace in the whole world. I love our nature and planet environment, I try to follow the rules of careful nature use and for right ecology.
I like classic books and poetry - recently I began to read esoteric. Previously I loved to read mystery stories ...

 I love tea! I love to try different varieties of tea, especially like Darjeeling.    

  I think that’s all about me for now.
In my next posts I will write about my specific hobbies or events in details. I hope I can find here a lot of familiar persons and new friends!
Thank you for your time and for your attention!    

Sort:  

Welcome to the Social Media Revolution.

Thank you for your hospitality)

привет ,но лиза кошечка ,а не кот ,а так все прекрасно ,но мира не было никогда в мире и не будет -это я немного о грустном ,но мечтать как говориться не вредно

Привет, да, Лиза кошка, вроде так и написано) она трехцветная, а это привилегия исключительно кошечек. Главное стараться хотя бы вокруг себя создавать мирную атмосферу

and just realized around the fault translators

good day to you Irina )

Good day, Dimon :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42