Two years without you <3

in #life6 years ago

Fell even deeper in love, dreamt dreams that came true, got rejected by 2 agents, got elated ‘cause it didn't hurt, stopped eating animals, slept outdoors (sans tent) for the first time, moved houses (x4), moved cities, embraced my grey hair, made new friends, mala beads, vinegar & sprouts, wrote new stories, managed to get forehead & knee to touch again during yoga, felt the give and take of love each day and missed my father and my other darling friend-turned-angel every single day.

That’s been my story since I last saw you two years ago Steemians! What about you?

1 20180529_161452.jpg

And so many changes here on Steemit, wowzers!

DTUBE - WOW! Just discovered it. I wonder why doesn't it work too well with all browsers? ;)

Okay - how come people seem to be subscribing to my Dtube channel when I hadn’t even set it up? Am I famous & unaware of it? Are Dtubers able to time-travel?? :-D

And here’s a camping tip below for fellow rookie campers like myself. It was recorded on my first ever night of sleeping under the stars with a thin wool mattress under me, my dear loverboy by my side and nothing else above (except for my light-colored blanket).

Click to see if I managed to upload it properly :-D

https://d.tube/v/missbinky/f2d1dooj

Hugs to all and thanks for having me back Steemit <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60482.94
ETH 2613.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63