You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Being homeless in a strange new country that we moved to without ever seeing it – Nightmare in Borjomi (Georgian adventures)

in #life8 years ago

Howdy @mindhunter, nice to hear from you! Is there anywhere you haven't been to fellow nomad? :-D Oh I hope to explore Armenia too but I think northern Turkey will come first. I read a few articles ages ago on Stalin and it will be intersting to check out the museum here - yay to that!! And I will check Katie's music - we're still listening to Nirvana!!

Sort:  

I've never visited Antarctica - the only continent I've never seen, but they say its best left to its own devices if you truly love our planet - like I do :)
Love to see a post from the Stalin Museum - their v.fond of their favourite son over there.
As for Nirvana, I was never a 'Nevermind' fan. It was the melancholy of the 'In Utero' album that truly ensnared me: 'Heart Shaped Box' just melts me ... Steem on @missbinky!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69471.12
ETH 3758.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83