Triggers:ugly:what nightmares are made ofsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life6 years ago

Lets get gritty.

Triggers can make or brake my day. I'm in a place in my head that if i confront them maybe they won't have such a control over me.

These are my triggers....
here we go
lets get crazy

nope sorry, im sitting in the car with my sweet mom listening to her sing along to the radio and my anxiety is through the roof.
maybe its to hot in here
maybe nobody cares.
i care...Nic lets fuckin do this..
*straws
*pens
*cash money
*being behind the wheel of a car
*solar animated figurines
*syringes
*sharpies
*BMX bicycles
*spoons
*aluminum foil
*lighters
*bobby pins
*q-tipssteemit1.jpg
1102 days drug and alcohol free

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66822.94
ETH 3490.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90