You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reflections - What's in a Name?

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hmmmmm Very beautiful lines, @illusions. You have a way of giving words beauty, and emotion.

And one more thing: How are you? How is the going?

I hope things are getting somewhat smoother. I notice your REP climbing a little. Don't worry, it will keep climbing. Just keep doing what you are doing.

It will pay off., finally.

Sort:  

I am fine and yes my reputation has climbed a bit. I think it will take me a month to set up a good base for myself. I am also trying to participate more and more in contests. So hopefully it will get better 😊

Don't worry about time....it is never really short, and never really long! Just enjoy, and pfooooo, before you know it, you are all clear.

Contests are good way to gain attention, and to grow the wallet! Hop in to as many as you can. that is okay.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64019.81
ETH 2644.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84