You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Google Just Made It Harder to Mine Cryptocurrency with Chrome

in #life6 years ago (edited)

This is plagiarized work mate! http://fortune.com/2018/04/03/google-cryptomining-chrome-extensions/ just as @cheetah has noted.

Worse, it is copied word for word. this is ridiculous.

Very unethical mate. And it got rewarded heavily. My opinion -the reward is undeserved.

Steemit is premised on rewarding original content, not plagiarized work. You are earning from some one else's work. That is unfair, no?

The content is obvioulsy good. But it is not yours.

And thus to show my disagreement, i am downvoting you. This is the first downvote i am making. And it breaks my heart. I wish to at all times use my small voting power, three quarters of which is by the way delegated to me by some wonderful steemian @simplymike, for supporting not negating. But on this particular case, i am sorry you leave me no choice.

I am a writer, and i would be hurt if someone stole my work and earned from it, moreover without crediting me.

You have not even made refernce to the author. I can't forgive that. I can't condone such blatant plagiarism, in large part because i find it to be harmful to stemit, which, i want to believe, is important to all of us, for community, and for earning.

As a show of good faith however, i am following you so we may share and learn together, in case copy-pasting someone's else work here was a mistake.

Edited - And now you muted me! Learn to take advice mate, it is invaluable here, i am told. indeed, i personally now testify to it, given my experience of the last few days. I am still following you!

Sort:  

This is wrong, my friend. Not becoming at all.

Just cut the shit you will never gain your life throw this plateform and throw your fake love that you trying to share .YOU ARE BLACK INSIDE OUT and Ugly . And i guess you have no purpose in your life as you re little black nigger as you are so you trying to find one here so guess what you will never found that with your envy black heart

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50