I just want to sleep

in #life6 years ago

I m standing at the last door of emotion,
and u calling me from the 1st .....where emotion is really beautiful,
but I can't turn around,
I closed all the doors of illusion, feeling, joy a long time ago,
now I don't want anything I just want to sleep...i m so tired...please closed the door cat-3018178_960_720.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @miron25! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

rayahn ki bole eisob, chi chi :p

busra re bia koira falao

ha ha ha ..that was nice one....tumi bole deo...tomader alakr meye

tole tole atto kisu ???

what kind of this hole

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 63049.68
ETH 3022.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50