TV series review ; Thriller : TWISTED.

in #life7 years ago

I must confess i watched it because my girlfriend forced me, but i ended it today and i admit it was not so bad ( In my opinion ). I am disappointed that the Abc will not do a second season. Okay, let me introduce it, the series produced by Adam Milch, by the abc family with a cast of most unknow people ( But maybe i saw Avan jojia , he played the main character Danny in another movie) . The Tv series is about that teen boy Danny Desai ( Oh my girlfriend love teens series, i still ask myself why, maybe she feel like a teen ), he committed a murdered ( He killed his aunt) and he come back to his native city, where he find his old friends that help he to find the truth about another omicide of a young popular girl " Regina" . It is a web of omicides, the episodes running easily also if sometimes all these " Secrets" can be boring because they really never have an end . So, in the end i liked it, the story was quite good, and it end without a true end, that disappoint me a lot, i watched 19 episodes i need a end, i need some explanations!!!

So if you like teen thrillers watch it! But without too many expectations! 



Main sources for the Tv series info is wikipedia for the picture : https://www.bustle.com/articles/29567-is-abc-familys-twisted-renewed-or-cancelled-things-arent-looking-good-for-the-mystery-series

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66932.02
ETH 3099.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74