The job i truly want to do : Barman.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Here i am because i must confess that my job do not truly satisfy me, i work as welder since i was teen, i did not end or even start high school! And i start working immediateòy after my fifteen's bithday. I did that job until now, and i still do it. But some years ago my dad opened a little bar, and i help him in my free time i found out a passion. It was love at first sight. Last year i did a Barman course, i learned not only how to maske the most popular cocktails but also how top play with bottles and glasses. I ended the course with a lot of satisfaction, i create a new cocktail called Suv, with a secret recipe that maybe i will reveal here in future, maybeeeee.  Actually only my friends try it and everyone apprecciate it. Being a barman is one of my dream, i still do not find a job a barman, only some hourse on weekend but not enough for pay rent and bills, but i am sure that also if i will not work as a Barman i still love preparing amazing cocktails and i still hope to can open my own bar one day!

This is me making cocktails in a local fair! 


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56855.37
ETH 2976.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39