As a newbie, what a chaos ! (But i like steemit!)

in #life7 years ago

Ok i feel like a silly newbie, my gf introduce me there, she said " you are enough nerd to apprecciate this platform.  I am not sure if it was a good thing or not, she had an anexpressive face when she told me that.

I still do not know how to tag, the "Experiment" drive me crazy, i do not undesrtand nothing about it, i still need to enter in the "Play " . But i understand how the editor work, how to tag ( Like instagram, i have it but i share only funny pictures).

My gf say " Use it so you can write your funny stories somewhere! " i suppose she is tired to listen to me =) But I am happy, i have many new listener here, im sure! If nor now i will have them. 

This post was just a " Remind " im newbie so i still do not understand all the rules, im learning day by day, i hope to do not make mistakes and i hope become an active member of this new fascinating community! 


Picture source :

Sort:  

You will learn =) Tu impari, tu impari..

Keep writing funny stories and we'll keep listening :)

It will take time. Don't give up, it gets eaier @mirko1346 I'll follow you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70893.40
ETH 3659.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76